SAC Officers


2015 SAC Board Installation

President – Marion Davis

1st V. President (Programs) – Carolyn Pitts & Kay Smith

2nd V. President (Shows) – Becky Garner

Recording Secretary – Ann Evans

Corresponding Secretary – Esther Thompson

Treasurer – Judy Horne

Publicity – Joyce Hawkins

Historian – Jo Cooper

Hospitality – Nancy Scott & Maria Ashcraft

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s